The Team

THE BITE EDITORIAL TEAM

NATASHA YEXLEY Editor-in-Chief – Natasha@nullthebitemag.com

SHARON BROWN Editor – Sharon@nullthebitemag.com

CORRINE McCONNACHIE Assistant Editor – Corrine@nullthebitemag.com

TONY WELLINGTON Creative Director – tony@nullthebitemag.com

KAREN BELL Online Graphics & Layout – Karen@nullthebitemag.com

JON MATTHEWS Art Director –  jon@nullthebitemag.com

GIOVANNA ZAC Beauty Editor – giovanna@nullthebitemag.com

RACHEL MOORE Skincare Beauty – Rachel@nullthebitemag.com

AZRYAH HARVEY Online Beauty Correspondent – azryah@nullthebitemag.com

ALEXX TROY New York Fashion Correspondent – alex@nullthebitemag.com

NIKI CLARKE International Music Correspondent – niki@nullthebitemag.com

BIBIANA FARENZENA Online Music Correspondent – bibiana@nullthebitemag.com

DORA DLUHO Online Fashion Correspondent – dora@nullthebitemag.com

 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Eugene Appiah

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Ian Gillett

Mike Bryant

Lilla Nyeki

Hannah Betts

Laura McKinnon

 

FILM PRODUCTION

Mhairi Wyles

Amy Bradbury

 

CONTRIBUTORS

Jada Brookes

Annabel Goldie-Morrison

Amanda Blake

Rachel Jones

Maria Zanre

Simran Gill

Margaret Smith

Lauren Smeets

Buky Olufemi

 

UK Media Marketing

Ruta Siliute – Ruta@nullthebitemag.com

Dayle Best – dayle@nullthebitemag.com

 

MEDIA SALES CONTACT

TRT Associates Ltd

London, UK

+44 (0) 20 7249 2124

+44 (0) 7718 393922

tony@nulltrtassociates.com